KONTAKTA OSS


Lina Granhagen

Telefon: 070-360 76 18
Mail: lina@lingra.se


Anneli Möller

Telefon: 072-504 53 86

Mail: anneli@lingra.se


Sofia Södervall
Telefon: 070-363 66 36
Mail: sofia@lingra.se

ADRESS


Besöksadress:

Hacklehemsplan 1

681 34 Kristinehamn

 

ÖPPETTIDER


Det finns för det mesta

någon på kontoret

på vardagar mellan

09.00-16.00.

Ring gärna innan om Du

vill vara på den säkra sidan.



Anna Max

Telefon: 070-669 76 69

Mail: anna.max@lingra.se


Kicki Nordin
Telefon: 070-231 20 76
Mail: kicki@lingra.se

Anna Duvenfelt
Telefon: 070-317 56 10
Mail: anna@lingra.se